Upcoming show Schedule!


☆ May 4 (Sun) Tales of the Seven Veils Belly Dance Show (LA)

☆ July 13 (Sun) A Sizzling Sumer Dance Recital (San Diego)

☆ Nov 1 (Sun) (Tokyo, Japan)

☆ Nov 7/8 (Sun) (Sapporo, Japan)
[PR]

# by usdance | 2014-04-27 00:18 | Show

Turkish Workshop in San Diego

c0170390_0142184.jpg

[PR]

# by usdance | 2014-03-15 00:12 | Workshop Open Class

Show schedule

☆ Apr 4 (Fri) 8:00pm
Persian show (San Diego)

at Sufi
http://sufisd.com

☆ Mar 23 (Sun) Norwz
14:00pm-16:00pm San Diego "Cerebrate Persian New Year!"
c0170390_0161156.jpg


at Balboa Park
http://www.balboapark.org
Dancers: Azi, Jana, Saleema, Lucia, Vickie, and Tamami

☆ Feb 23 (Sun) 7:00pm
Kean Coffee Showcase (Orange County)

http://www.keancoffee.com

☆ Dec 29 (Sun) 7:00pm
Monthly showcase

Dancers: Lucia, Marzue, Vicki, Jana & Tamami

Flavors of East Africa
2302 El Cajon Boulevard San Diego, CA 92104
Tel 619 955 8778
www.flavorsofeastafrica.com

☆ Nov 3 (Sun) 7:00pm
Fadi El Saadi at Haji Baba (San Diego)
Dancers: Lucia, Tamami and more with live music.

http://hajibabasandiego.com
[PR]

# by usdance | 2014-03-08 00:09 | Show

Show schedule in September

☆ Sep 29 (Sun) 7:00pm
Monthly showcase


Dancers: Lucia, Marzue, Vicki, Jana & Tamami

Flavors of East Africa
2302 El Cajon Boulevard San Diego, CA 92104
Tel 619 955 8778
www.flavorsofeastafrica.com


☆ Sep 22 (Sun) Lebanon Nights at Chtaura 7:00pm with Live Music

Chtaura
6062 Lake Murray Blvd. Suite 105, La Mesa CA 91941
Tel 619 465 0086



☆ Sep 18 (Wed) Belly Dance Showcase 8:00pm

Tango Del Rey
Live music with John Bikezikjian

3567 Del Rey St, San Diego, 92109
Tel 858 581 1114
Show charge $10
[PR]

# by usdance | 2013-08-25 07:07 | Show

Show schedule in August

☆ Aug 18 (Sun) 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Arabian Nights at Haji Baba


Featuring international vocalist Ahmed El Asmer, Andy Semaan on keyboard, master percussionist Wallid Assaf and Fadi El Saadi

Dancers: Raks El Anwar-Cedar Poductions, the Sands of Arabia and special artists: Jizzelle, Saleema, Jasmina, Shahlaa, Lucia, Tamami and more.

Haji Baba Restaurant
801 C Street San Diego, CA 92101

Tickets $30 ads / $ 35 at door (paypal to cairolucy@cox.net)
Includes delicious 5 items Mezza (Family style serving), show and dessert


☆ Aug 25 (Sun) 7:00pm
Monthly showcase


Dancers: Lucia, Marzue, Vicki, Jana & Tamami

Flavors of East Africa
2302 El Cajon Boulevard San Diego, CA 92104
Tel 619 955 8778
www.flavorsofeastafrica.com
[PR]

# by usdance | 2013-07-02 02:19 | Show